Home >> News Events >> Events >> Northern Cape Project (Phase 1, 2019-2020): Implementation Plan

Northern Cape Project (Phase 1, 2019-2020): Implementation Plan

Monday, February 4, 2019 - 08:00 to Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 16:00
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, May 10, 2019 - 16:00
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, July 26, 2019 - 16:00
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 08:00 to Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 16:00
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, November 1, 2019 - 16:00

Visits for Phase 1:

(Pixley Kaseme and John Taolo Gaetsewe Districts)

 

Visit 1: *4 - 9 February 2019

Visit 2: *6 - 10 May 2019

Visit 3: 22 - 26  July 2019

Visit 4: *19 -24 August 2019

Visit 5: 28 - 01 October/November 2019

Visit 6: March/April 2020

Visit 7: June/July 2020

Visit 8: **October/November 2020

 

* Training & Mentoring Visits -While all other visits are mentoring visits

** Teacher Graduation

 

See documents below for a printable version of the Project Implementation Plan for Phase 1.